Bostik around the world

 Our main brands

Attend our Webinar: Bostik PSA-One stop solution for your medical tapes

COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW TO REGISTER TODAY!

Discover how you can make medical tape with Bostik “Unique Adhesive Solution”.

This presentation will be packed with information on how we can deliver value to your products.

We'll focus on why & how aspects:
Market growth & opportunity for new adhesive solution
Global focus on compliance & its importance
Introduction to HMPSA range – case study
Unique solutions – an outlook
20/09/2022
3:00pm India Time | 11:30am CEST Time | 5:30pm Singapore Time

MEET THE SPEAKERS

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our experts:

At the end of the webinar there will be an opportunity for you to put your questions to Prashant and Rajesh.

Complete the form below to register now! If you want to read more about our medical tapes products in advance of the webinar – you can visit our website here.

Rajesh Chidambaram
Business Development Manager – Tape & Label 

rajesh.chidambaram@bostik.com 

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Prashant Prabhakar Koshti
Technical Sales Manager- India and SEA- Tapes & Specialties

prashant.koshti@bostik.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Top